Fix: Use correct units in Shrinkwrap modifier
authorƁukasz Kwoska <Szakulus>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:22:14 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:23:34 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitf17afe69a3b103cf9e8fb3c3f9c349ee8c1d7f3b
tree8a5983b3195c3944adde3fba4c65d0891b087da2
parent25772c9e1d2d5239e1f7f83f6ea0c4d7d1f1df4a
Fix: Use correct units in Shrinkwrap modifier

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4261
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c