Correct 3d text editing update logic
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 16:49:39 +0000 (03:49 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:27:01 +0000 (05:27 +1100)
commitf18d8a5a6604c37848b7cb263c718b7140a2f55b
treea3ad35f7ba70911f5965121b07a4b00073c6315c
parentdf944eb0413fe4acbdfe054d657b04f6223e978e
Correct 3d text editing update logic

- editmode operations were converting text->nurbs twice.
- cursor and selection operations were re-tessellating text every time.
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c