BMesh: remove redundant edge-split loop initialize
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 20:05:29 +0000 (07:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 20:13:20 +0000 (07:13 +1100)
commitf19f9be1b92157a105112ecc9c28949d34d94994
tree134fcfe503a606aee088d0d43473f8f9300e25f8
parent99127925642baf817902821eb2c530282aed9811
BMesh: remove redundant edge-split loop initialize

Would always set both first1 and first2.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c