Improve dist_***_to_corner_v3v3v3 precision
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:14:33 +0000 (07:14 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:21:11 +0000 (07:21 +1000)
commitf1bad1d16b1c2ac2c38bf0adb774d1362b646fbf
tree2424ebc85ddccc7db82bdca1beb109252bea7fcf
parent40a345a9c75259216c158ec509e756c4d3f19fd5
Improve dist_***_to_corner_v3v3v3 precision

Remove offset before calculating distance.

Define 'plane3' to BLI_math, since we often don't need the 4th component.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_geom.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c