OpenSubdiv: Support for multiple materials in solid shading mode
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:05:28 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commitf1e68474e051667b85ac804bded8fa2c8e0ff374
tree9e3470179f56bff64807d944ad8af32141fcbc45
parent50917edad54d2be0f5e3a6630382e28ab1fd32e0
OpenSubdiv: Support for multiple materials in solid shading mode

Implementation is less optimal compared to non-opensubdiv drawing but
it is now as good as we can do it without affecting on how patches are
being created by OpenSubdiv.
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_capi.h
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_converter.cc
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_converter_capi.h
intern/opensubdiv/opensubdiv_gpu_capi.cc
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/CCGSubSurf_opensubdiv.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c