Fix T64651, T64658: image texture not set to non-color properly
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 03:17:22 +0000 (05:17 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 03:19:35 +0000 (05:19 +0200)
commitf2144cf298aab7fd173025e490fa9e98b7661a88
tree3213a3cfbea5b7a5d45bea4b03576805ec2d8c8a
parent4a766732e63c9c705b264b8d433db53b74db98db
Fix T64651, T64658: image texture not set to non-color properly

The version check was wrong, only working for older files.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_cycles.c