NLA: check that properties are animatable.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:15:30 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
commitf22397206f4d20ffbc862c02b025c572be900866
treec38587dd320f5a496c0b63a3b13aa519021c9473
parent7cbb8f20a4b479380dac1d2a2f7c7f85ede408be
NLA: check that properties are animatable.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c