Fix / workaround T53164: Crashes with background scenes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:42:54 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:48:50 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commitf23c966e242bfe736cc9ef697c708df0aa54fe13
tree2d8a0e48cda72e7fded9931c9c94974655fa066b
parentcd3c31b2c02ed024be2d772e37da73d9aa4dc220
Fix / workaround T53164: Crashes with background scenes

Simple workaround in on_visible_update(). There might be more missing updates or tags.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc