Pie menus:
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:57:50 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:08:44 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commitf23cf22125edb805399b351a8ecf7408f2f23b22
tree96b1bc6f97628b625193d108f42f30146f36ee5f
parent20c233f3af344579fb14ea6cf1617e0c4021a31e
Pie menus:

* Only use last key for pies if it hasn't been released already
* Confirm threshold is now measured as distance after regular threshold.
zero disables.
* Only display the confirm threshold if there's a valid direction (mouse
is after threshold).
* Calculate confirm threshold taking recentering into account
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c