Cleanup: style, use braces for render
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 23:08:06 +0000 (09:08 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:48:13 +0000 (19:48 +1000)
commitf24bb62fc2b869f0798a98400ac488d6d6067b71
tree6a54467b7c6ca9d54676fa30a15a19c033e1c0db
parent797539e76ccf89165204f703ea25e39c8c14dfa1
Cleanup: style, use braces for render
source/blender/render/intern/source/bake_api.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/imagetexture.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/initrender.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/multires_bake.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pointdensity.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_result.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_texture.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/zbuf.c