Get rid of 'drivers unlinking' code in `BKE_libblock_free_data()`
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:39:48 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commitf2690673ba4966542684d5b6f17d0fa329c33b82
tree5f1dbbf5dd3f29b85485e336f05389f771fab6f2
parentaf0e6b31a5b06521ef541d8e2adc2b0777c880f9
Get rid of 'drivers unlinking' code in `BKE_libblock_free_data()`

This has nothing to do here (freeing is not unlinking/remapping!), and
was actually redoing something already taken care of by
`BKE_libblock_relink_ex()` call in `BKE_libblock_free_ex()`.

Also, gives some noticeable speedup when removing datablocks with
do_unlink=True, about 5 to 10% quicker e.g. when deleting all objects
from a py console, in a big production file...
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c