Fix T64302: objects disappearing when disabling overlays
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Wed, 8 May 2019 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 14:55:43 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
commitf273141556c5c7a26880d88fe164c1aec901ed53
tree15d719a497e8f2a8e2f1ffa012e313f8cee2a640
parent5aaa00ed555b14771b00eae07e89b984f09dafd9
Fix T64302: objects disappearing when disabling overlays

Only happened for Cycles, after recent changes.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4826
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c