3D View: add opacity for sculpt mask display
authorPablo Dobarro <pablodp606@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 09:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 10:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commitf2792e91f034ed01469aa025503a4352a1e4455c
treef2278ce2ba38ee1cb74790386285a97ccb6e6cf6
parent08f4cdebe40a5ad5f45f37a07bf0f64c17cecb34
3D View: add opacity for sculpt mask display

This matches vertex/texture paint opacity options.

Useful because 0.75 is sometimes too dark to see the surface shading.

Resolves T63746
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/draw/modes/sculpt_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/sculpt_mask_vert.glsl
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c