PyTemplates operator_modal_timer: update to 2.8
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:34:34 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 08:36:46 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commitf2796da2e5b594368d6ef1e92b59cef75bcd819c
tree8b9aa9a0598112cac5fd83536405ea37e7884d9b
parente3122d34149b9c9ec3f57492c902b71703e002af
PyTemplates operator_modal_timer: update to 2.8

use keyword argument

Fixes T59232
release/scripts/templates_py/operator_modal_timer.py