BMesh: BM_vert_separate double edge fix
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 06:04:02 +0000 (16:04 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 06:24:35 +0000 (16:24 +1000)
commitf283b959e7d4ebd3fc2cddc480d2f08cef662caf
treed08b4a3ab4ad36625e57b45a705417ca58900c1b
parentc276cfb3c078152327bf38751172d2379a5c7c46
BMesh: BM_vert_separate double edge fix

Splitting edges could give duplicates.
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.h
source/blender/python/bmesh/bmesh_py_utils.c