CMake: cleanup, namespace & unused vars
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:57:42 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:04:10 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commitf283f574325f7c937441d59804699c26df1f8e9e
treec5bbe341c1c177b4ff5f3709015ec5206f12859d
parent497a26665c4900b9f1673a09f8216a698cd01312
CMake: cleanup, namespace & unused vars

also add macro 'print_all_vars()', if(0)'d - debugging only.
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindGLEW.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenCOLLADA.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenColorIO.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenEXR.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenGLES.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenImageIO.cmake
build_files/cmake/Modules/FindOpenJPEG.cmake
build_files/cmake/buildinfo.cmake
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
build_files/cmake/packaging.cmake