UI: region overlap now works for headers as well.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:37:03 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 13:43:10 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commitf28d209591d712b5c25051d3e5aea7b293b9f059
treec8f01cf455d7dc5f56c54b31da66bf96cfdd88a6
parentf4c1685a16f933848086c98d3614c004c7f62df7
UI: region overlap now works for headers as well.

This is for the 3D viewport and image editor. A remaining issue is
that pulldown menu buttons only show text, which is not visible on
all background colors, so making the header entirely transparent
does not work well at the moment.
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c