Tool System: add tool registration API
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 03:15:29 +0000 (14:15 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 06:05:18 +0000 (17:05 +1100)
commitf29b80ff79ec7c6a2532d0b0eb5841d00cc7af1b
treefdb3ea22965f327a403d1ea3fb662796f16d9966
parentd4156b46d7a4acb22f3abfde14b05c46ead34b43
Tool System: add tool registration API

This mimics RNA style class registration,
keeping the same internal data types.

Currently there is a template which shows an example of adding a tool
group with a keymap.

Icon generation still needs to be exposed for general use.
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/__init__.py
release/scripts/templates_py/ui_tool_simple.py [new file with mode: 0644]