Fix T61473: Crash particle system is updating
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:00:50 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commitf2a21472c4939bf0b5666ec654bbc12bbc6a6e81
tree1580664383f3d546ad34f039c290ebece14b5b79
parent0e3a2acbfa6998b3a1ec967f3c25f7e12e0cf8fb
Fix T61473: Crash particle system is updating

Original and localized particle settings were sharing some
of the runtime pointers.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_effect.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/effect.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_rand.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/rand.c