Tweak/Fix for T54106 - Moving multiple selected keyframes on top of an unselected...
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 06:14:33 +0000 (19:14 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:46:09 +0000 (01:46 +1300)
commitf2cdb1c7ccb1893db4c093d49b13204dadc7e535
tree2e11cb0601e6f2b8c1a97dd9276c5dfeb24385a4
parent63da3b79edc630d1a5e311d24bfca6506ecfdac8
Tweak/Fix for T54106 - Moving multiple selected keyframes on top of an unselected one would not merge the keys

This commit removes an earlier attempt at optimising the lookups
for duplicates of a particular tRetainedKeyframe once we'd already
deleted all the selected copies. The problem was that now, instead
of getting rid of the unselected keys (i.e. the basic function here),
we were only getting rid of the selected duplicates.

With this fix, unselected keyframes will now get removed (as expected)
again. However, we currently don't take their values into account
when merging keyframes, since it is assumed that we don't care so much
about their values when overriding.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c