fix rotational limits not showing for GENERIC ridgid body constraint
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 09:20:53 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 09:21:26 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commitf2d2bafe8569188d00d5f68da296bd3279e2b243
treec110d9e03236ee9fe4ab227f68bc457b5701625d
parent859a4dd51b824f4210c8a85ea3769995ac35cd4c
fix rotational limits not showing for GENERIC ridgid body constraint

oversight in rB502aabb9d0c5

part of T60290
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_rigidbody_constraint.py