App Template: match screen names to workspaces
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:49:10 +0000 (08:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:52:14 +0000 (08:52 +1000)
commitf2dc78f13fb7aa7af02828ec42d8ecf030d7b2a5
tree2d0475ed17089fb87983a71c5c56baabf2f98724
parent36c2162660524ec241b96d14befcc2422ff7ec5c
App Template: match screen names to workspaces

Doing this makes versioning workspace screens simpler.

This was already done for the default startup file.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c