Fix pchan head/tail original values not being set
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:36:28 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commitf2e60b53a7c47e3b8efc0478a1d6629143d80358
tree438a3a847d8b05dd6e015fe2664231f482d10acd
parentdf72101631097cd57a093645378e1de338f875e8
Fix pchan head/tail original values not being set
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c