Image Empties: Potential Fix for T57696
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 17:22:34 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 17:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commitf30271e3d41d3a2bb2be2ce15ff614a4d1a33f0a
tree4bccf9928c78250cfb8ea08c8e43bd487845f5fb
parente16ef56a0dd02f882adaca1f7ea52cc2b02469f8
Image Empties: Potential Fix for T57696

So far this makes a new pass for image empties that does not write to the depth buffer.

Todo:
- Sort empties using `DRW_pass_sort_shgroup_z`.
- Calculate correct bounding boxes.
- fix bounding box memory leak.

Reviewers: fclem

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3922
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/object_empty_image_vert.glsl