Fix T64687: Loop select work only with edges
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 10:26:30 +0000 (20:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 10:29:05 +0000 (20:29 +1000)
commitf30921fc6879f0018f63352f404b6d4b41fbacf9
tree2a3d81ab092096f9aba928d859addcdd35641294
parentfced0f043786bf54fa1e2bc4a78c91883fee8ed8
Fix T64687: Loop select work only with edges

Regression in recent commit 8a6414ed46f66
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c