Ghost/X11: allow creating windows to fail
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 08:23:44 +0000 (18:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 08:46:15 +0000 (18:46 +1000)
commitf3161c97a6eea885a9f162599d42d7ca85e2cfe3
tree4fb6f6a4ad32a31e8676ef3e0142291c82796a19
parent4be7258f003ea6894bfe28173246279393ea19ec
Ghost/X11: allow creating windows to fail

Would exit, problematic for setting stereo3d modes which aren't always supported.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowX11.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_WindowX11.h