Cycles: Cleanup, split 2D interpolation function
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 10:22:04 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commitf31fb4a014798bd76f4b3b4ac58ccaeeabb59d36
tree18f2d267f182fb5c476ffddaeeae1d447f5dd69c
parent4a734325f754db25138aae990b2abdb5224ba172
Cycles: Cleanup, split 2D interpolation function
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/cpu/kernel_cpu_image.h