BLI_stackdefines
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 19:06:22 +0000 (05:06 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 19:57:48 +0000 (05:57 +1000)
commitf32079d4b9f0ee565dc4bb63a4ef25286f183d0e
tree10d24971269b58ebb42a35e3006bde9f5e21db5b
parent00c8a691e921e5e838b96e92290bd9901e1bf3c4
BLI_stackdefines

Bounds check the stack while debugging, also add STACK_PEEK
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_stackdefines.h
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_bisect_plane.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_removedoubles.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_subdivide_edgering.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bisect_plane.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_solidify.c