Fix T63813: crash saving images on Windows
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:59:24 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:06:17 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commitf32902e6dacf6f31d5b91e834a5eb259d30183d0
tree078078735ce9bb4f7346dd34233d3f257f599a68
parentfe08e51094eca169bde9e052bb01f0ebb445d018
Fix T63813: crash saving images on Windows

The danger of void pointers...
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image_save.c