Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 13:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 13:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitf32a18994ad7f37eb568771f01bab9db53d38d54
treedc014ea9a34c0d1fc414f1afa937daf1f55a5f97
parent82276d6cf7d3e18a0e5654d472bdff2b716b0d54
parenta481908232ef20449e6ad6951769677e0b108ca8
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
28 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_exporter.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/alembic_capi.cc
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_ghash.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_listbase.h
source/blender/depsgraph/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_flush.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/nodes/deg_node_component.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/util/deg_util_foreach.h
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene_api.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_displace.c