[windows] add some helpers to make.bat to facilitate making release builds.
authorlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:50:16 +0000 (17:50 -0600)
committerlazydodo <github@lazydodo.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:27:58 +0000 (06:27 -0600)
commitf339d5a8ce145b6a12ec8c8de7ed820b8f481978
tree490b6d26935f4d3257afc0d0fbe5630e53332110
parent52181a26c68782878ff27c62d16acb871c66614a
[windows] add some helpers to make.bat to facilitate making release builds.

New features:
1) Release target that checks for both cuda 7.5 and 8 with WITH_CYCLES_CUDA_BINARIES=ON and CYCLES_CUDA_BINARIES_ARCH=sm_20;sm_21;sm_30;sm_35;sm_37;sm_50;sm_52;sm_60;sm_61 options set.
2) Option to switch between x86 and x64 builds, the default remains (auto detect the architecture) but can be overridden.
3) Option to switch between vs12(2013) and vs14(2015) default is 2013.

Reviewers: juicyfruit, sergey

Reviewed By: sergey

Tags: #platform:_windows

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2180
build_files/cmake/config/blender_release.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
make.bat