Fix scale cage tool never using object boundbox
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +1000)
commitf34a2af4b37cc9f90ab5739f97796d3e6a273def
treeb4a1cfe4c3b7a1b0f081b6c8c4a16346e432c40d
parent45af6b61d9e2760409d642ddc19b51e6aa42481d
Fix scale cage tool never using object boundbox
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c