Cleanup: More C++ like nature for word split test
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:05:30 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:14:56 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commitf39a4a4a4e48acb1afd96101796d72ea060cf6f5
tree57a99b8359e620e9dbb2fd1490b964c9600d78ed
parentde535fdd52afd89208d60ec8206a1a20e6b316fd
Cleanup: More C++ like nature for word split test

While it looks more longer, but also contains more comments
about what's going on.

Surely, this function almost never breaks and investing time
into maintaining its tests is not that important, but we should
have a good, clean, understandable tests so they act as a nice
example of how they are to be written. Especially important to
show correct language usage, without old school macros magic.

Doing this at a lunch breaks, so will be series of some updates
in the area.
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_string_test.cc
tests/gtests/testing/testing.h