Dopesheet: Added "Moving Hold" as a keyframe type
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 11:37:15 +0000 (23:37 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 13:49:25 +0000 (01:49 +1200)
commitf3b3eb70a6c0576db88115e5b9742295809ca6fd
tree7c828d8bc86da96eb2d9b21613118de979509380
parent2ba2860e11c122824bb4e083b3f1148610693be3
Dopesheet: Added "Moving Hold" as a keyframe type

Currently "long keyframes" are only useful for indicating where stationary
holds occur. If however you try to create a "moving hold" (where the values
are slightly different, but in terms of overall effect, it's still a hold)
then it could get tricky to keep track of where these occur.

Now it's possible to tag such keyframes (using the keyframe types - RKEY)
as being part of a moving hold. These will not only be drawn differently
from normal keyframes, but they will also result in a "long keyframe"
being drawn between each pair of them, just like if they had been completely
stationary instead.

Currently the theming/styling of these is a bit rough. They reuse the existing
theme colours for long keyframes.
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_draw.c
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframes_edit.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_keyframes_draw.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_icons.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_curve_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c