Fix T63673: Wrong api documentation for Quaternion.dot(other)
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:48:41 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 11:49:30 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commitf3b7b7eb0c3b434301f02718e5304144892c3e0a
treebeb25c391b9f2f5cc26ea5429f75ae61daed3fb8
parent6770f76bd49f0104e51d2c8a523e880f0c40cf7a
Fix T63673: Wrong api documentation for Quaternion.dot(other)
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_Quaternion.c