IDProp API: expose repr utility function
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 05:26:42 +0000 (07:26 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2018 05:29:05 +0000 (07:29 +0200)
commitf3c5b0394f095bb017c19c5a945c8e7714205bf2
tree7d137f466a762e013216381ccf747951ded466c2
parent16253285ff66039b2e861422e96a102e3118205a
IDProp API: expose repr utility function

Useful for logging properties passed to operators.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_idprop.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/idprop.c
source/blender/python/generic/idprop_py_api.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_keymap.c