Add new factor parameter to layout.separator()
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:32:31 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 15:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commitf3ffb4e0499d23df127f316f3767a35e551e7ed1
treea97b41e64acaf968a79d0704cb42d4791ec3bdb0
parentd3ade457745023af22ec1bb09e94e334f06208ad
Add new factor parameter to layout.separator()

The new parameter allows to define the scale of the space.
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui_api.c