Gizmo: highlighted gizmo now handles all events first
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:27:28 +0000 (14:27 +1000)
commitf417a717b1d9c576276bee12c4646a97005a35bf
tree957d49f0826f94e2845918a7f6d9694d2bfa9b05
parent1fef2d2b8df01ff75389b55f7bb2ae87fc35472d
Gizmo: highlighted gizmo now handles all events first

Only mouse events were handled by the highlighted gizmo,
this allows more flexibility with event handling.
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c