Fix T62792: AMD glitch when clipping region in edit mode.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:37:07 +0000 (09:37 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:09:34 +0000 (10:09 -0300)
commitf41ab375f38b0f828701f846fe33ec1d8ebd320e
treeed566a0628f037562aea12ad13ed1a6d4a2cba3e
parentdc8dd24351462e73c5d0260564aad9cd56fd6c33
Fix T62792: AMD glitch when clipping region in edit mode.

The `AMD Radeon HD 7600M` compiler is usually buggy for Geometry Shaders.
In this case, indexing was causing problems in `gl_in[i].gl_ClipDistance[0]`.

Reviewers: fclem

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4700
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_geom.glsl