Fix operators from W menu for the API changes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:40:54 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:41:19 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitf440fdec84453a3dec6f6d6cdff594cf825b3d7b
tree04b9bfed764463d263cc90a98993ac30bf2fcdf3
parentd9083212d6d3ef58b746711184b2467a2a323499
Fix operators from W menu for the API changes
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py