Fix tool system Python errors if there is no active object.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:18:28 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 13:33:20 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commitf45b91a1c5791c6f80f4790896e70b0fa9804da1
tree769d3c1ffc6d0dfca6bb3d3ec325759baeb1df2e
parent0ca9ce21abf03d8fd92d5c5f499af59adfa21058
Fix tool system Python errors if there is no active object.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py