Fix T38332, Fix T38607: cycles render crash with motion blur.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:55:19 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
commitf462e8a9c826a308a454f13bb867083e866b9877
tree59a6e0469bad302eb0a59cb2ca6595784ee43ff4
parent6ad9941c74c5e6c5a1fe519ed1dba2561528d0fe
Fix T38332, Fix T38607: cycles render crash with motion blur.

It wasn't working together well with the python thread state changes after the
depsgraph multithreading.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_object.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_python.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_util.h