Fix T40877: Bezier Hook to New Object does not work properly
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:44:24 +0000 (13:44 +0600)
commitf4cf84507b4653c317f7df581f600175566cabcf
tree7b91868ffcc7810d850e6f1d69a706fd19024ab9
parent7915d7277ac8c605f016f30f943080556244fb59
Fix T40877: Bezier Hook to New Object does not work properly
source/blender/editors/object/object_hook.c