Manipulator: Add API target_get/set/range wrappers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:55:19 +0000 (18:55 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:57:38 +0000 (18:57 +1000)
commitf4fe405da9ccb453c58a9949c0b80864da567c64
tree32a6a7d0ddff7deabd1db5d8826f3852a47eed40
parentbd935b5aed202e37084cb4952b4efd2dace2bfe7
Manipulator: Add API target_get/set/range wrappers

Allows Python manipulators access the values of target properties
needed for Python to make use of the general target property interface.
release/scripts/modules/bpy_types.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm_manipulator_api.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_manipulator.c