'Transform' Python Function for armature, curve and lattice.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 11:13:15 +0000 (22:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 12:04:36 +0000 (23:04 +1100)
commitf5076d54cb3a95ab583cddb7de07ed746d2e2be6
tree421505d1a20dcb53fd8bfeb97e67e9a97a30566a
parentdb795b66fa865ad99bc52fb3c9b053b9bb332f9b
'Transform' Python Function for armature, curve and lattice.

patch by Paolo Acampora with some edits.
30 files changed:
source/blender/collada/ArmatureImporter.cpp
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_edit.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_relations.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_utils.c
source/blender/editors/armature/editarmature_retarget.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_armature.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_curve.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_lattice.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mball.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_data.c
source/blender/editors/metaball/mball_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_lattice.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_transform.c
source/blender/editors/util/ed_util.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_curve.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_curve_api.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_internal.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_lattice.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_lattice_api.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_mesh_api.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_meta_api.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c