UI: use HIDE_HEADER for active tool in properties editor
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 09:43:11 +0000 (19:43 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 09:46:07 +0000 (19:46 +1000)
commitf51521148fef326bd72477481618645306ea0821
treeb5eada5ad4907a65ee91c6bcf38506c95d9572ca
parent59b7f3a16463f2286a8349028f15e7e7a3be06dc
UI: use HIDE_HEADER for active tool in properties editor

Unfortunately this isn't yet compatible with category tabs,
define a duplicate panel only for the properties editor.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py