bpy.context.layer_collection
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 17:21:07 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
commitf51c34185ed424a5e3ea0a2fa2f34f8ec9d678b2
tree11b3ce948a1c732be17e3b47cebff7b75c7af1b0
parent3da834e83ce9d7056c033148dab04885a6d3b1b7
bpy.context.layer_collection
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_context.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/context.c
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_context.c