Cleanup: use 'struct Main' in header
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 03:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 03:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +1100)
commitf5249b4e300b0e117051ee92283ce1fdea7bcbc8
treea00cec9156b767f66b595152f91c1e4084140bce
parent69b2f5268114bbb82c06a040e8d7127ea5fdd64e
Cleanup: use 'struct Main' in header

Causes errors including in some cases.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.h