Color management: add OCIO aware utility functions for transform to/from XYZ.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 18:25:46 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commitf527ce5b2f5bb300a7fe55db33d1e3a4da8051c7
treedf1226d253b2a7c2e66cba75b37f9ec0a475c288
parent6601a89650f92454aa57bc01bedebd4086f6d98d
Color management: add OCIO aware utility functions for transform to/from XYZ.
intern/opencolorio/fallback_impl.cc
intern/opencolorio/ocio_capi.cc
intern/opencolorio/ocio_capi.h
intern/opencolorio/ocio_impl.cc
intern/opencolorio/ocio_impl.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_color.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_color.c
source/blender/imbuf/IMB_colormanagement.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/IMB_colormanagement_intern.h
source/blender/imbuf/intern/colormanagement.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/colormanagement_inline.c