Fix BMesh edge_bisect, edge_percent being ignored
authorAndrew Hale <TrumanBlending@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 03:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 03:38:10 +0000 (13:38 +1000)
commitf52e31a46dc16275a31cb36d85d09fdf1a675a65
treef8d6dd77b00949ded1c63969480a6a939626a125
parent98efcdb1a0e31beff50922132e475695c3ae6af7
Fix BMesh edge_bisect, edge_percent being ignored

Also fix float/int/bool access methods
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_operator_api_inline.h
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_subdivide.c